LAGNETA

Tel. + 370 445 77615

Fax. + 370 445 77616 

office@lagneta.lt

Tiekėjų Str. 7, 97123 Kretinga

Lithuania

We produce wire

gallery/sertificate lagneta 2015 s

Wolfgang Duschek

Chairholder

Mob.: +370 614 06518
E-mail: w.duschek@lagneta.lt
E-mail2: office@lagneta.lt
Skype: wolfgang_duschek

Contacts

Name  
E-mail  
Message  

Svitlana Duschek

General director/ Sales in West Europe

Mob.: +370 698 02478
E-mail: s.duschek@lagneta.lt
Skype: svitlana931

Lina Motužė

Deputy of gen. director/ Sales in Scandinavia and Baltic states

Mob: +370 618 31464
E-mail: lina.m@lagneta.lt
Skype: linux691

Raimondas Jucys

Logistics and Produktion manager

Mob.: +370 652 93270
E-mail: raimondas.j@lagneta.lt
Skype: raimis800

Regimantas Bacevičius

LENTON Project manager

Mob.: +370 640 62208
E-mail: regimantas.b@lagneta.lt

Please enter your message here:

JSC„LAGNETA“
Tiekeju Str. 7,

97123 Kretinga ,

Lithuania

gallery/svitlana_languages
gallery/wolfgang_languages
gallery/lina_languages
gallery/raimondas_languages
gallery/regimantas_languages

Hannu Parviainen

Sales representative in Finland and Sweden

Mob.: +358 400 802466
E-mail: hannu@inesta.net

gallery/hannu_languages